top of page

My Mod List for MELE

Updated: May 3, 2023


This is the mod list I have been waiting to put together. Mass Effect is my favorite video game series but when it comes to modding - let’s just say - we have a traumatic history.


However, now that the Legendary Edition has been out since March of 2021, I am so happy to say that I finally got to mod the games!! Woot Woot!!


I only use a few mods per game, which is why they are all going to be on this one list. Unlike Skyrim and Dragon Age, I chose the mods I like and that is that. No never-ending modding for the Mass Effect games (well, maybe).


Some mods span all three games but for my list, I am adding mods I used per game.


I also am not using textures at this time. If I add textures in the future, I will add them here. I also plan to make a modding video for YouTube so be on the look out for that.


Note: Mass Effect Andromeda will have a separate list when I get to modding that one. It has a separate structure and while it is in the world of Mass Effect, it is an entirely separate game.


The first Mods you will absolutely have to have for All three games (or just the first 2 as one is no longer necessary in ME3) are as follows:


ME3Tweaks Mod Manager

Trilogy Save Editor (I use this for the hair for ME1 & ME2 but you can do more)


Mass Effect 1

LE1 Community Patch

LE1 Diversification Project (Requires the next 2 mods)

Halcyon Hairpack (LE1) - (Is Required for Diversification Project)

Advanced Weapon Models for LE1 (Is Required for Diversification Project)

Galaxy Map Trackers (LE1)

Paragade Persuasion (LE1 & LE2) - (Auto Applied to LE2)

New Casuals for Femshep (LE1)

Cat Suit Armors for FemShep (LE1)

Assorted Femshep Hairstyles (LE1)

Morning’s Hairstyles for Femshep (LE1)

More Hair for Femshep (LE1)

Some More Femshep Hairstyles


Mass Effect 2

Unofficial Patch LE2

Smaller Notifications

F.I.S.H. Mod (LE2)

Conrad Verner Remembers Bug Fix (ME2LE)

A.B.V. A Better Vanguard

A Better Jacob (Needs Mod - Recovered Powers)

Recovered Powers

Combat Evade Maneuvers

Optional Flirting Mod (LE2)

Extended Romance Scenes

Ashley’s Hair for Shepard

Assorted Hairstyles (LE2)

Morning’s Hairstyles for Femshep (LE2)

More Hair for Femshep (ME2LE)

Another Femshep Hairpack (ME2LE)

Expanded Shepard Armory (ME2LE)

EGM Armors for LE2 and LE3

New Armors for Femshep (LE2)

Mornings Dresses and Skirts LE2

Morning’s Pants Outfits and Stuff

Outfits for Femshep LE2

Sheploo Appearance Consistency Project (LE2)


Mass Effect 3

LE3 Community Patch

Expanded Galaxy Mod (LE)

EGM Armors for LE2 and LE3

F.I.S.H. Mod (LE3)

Immersive Emails

Smaller Interface Mod

Liara’s Casual Outfit

Javik’s New Armor (LE3)

Take Earth Back

Dreams Remade

Kirrahe Makes Good

Admiral Daro’Xen Restored

**BETA Appearance Modification Menu LE3**

LE3 Prologue Outfit Customization

Assorted Femshep Hairstyles (LE3)

More Hair for Femshep (ME3LE)

Morning’s Hairstyles for Femshep LE3

Morning’s Hairstyles for Femshep LE3 - Part 2

Morning’s Hairstyles for Femshep LE3 - Part 3

LE3 Prologue Outfit Customization

Customizable Asari Adept Armor

Choose Your Outfit

Kitsumi’s Modded Casual Outfits for LE3

Leather Jacket for Femshep

Morning’s Outfits for Femshep LE3

Morning’s Outfits for Femshep LE3 - Pt2

Morning’s Dresses and Skirts LE3

Morning’s Dresses and Skirts LE3 - Pt2

BLU’s Closet - KHlothes (KH Ports)

Nobody Cheated

Assorted Bed Sheets

Padme’s Cabin Additions and Memorials (LE3)

Aria Outfit for Liara T’Soni (I used Combat Only Option)

Traynor Long Hair (I chose the wavy option)

The Fate of Emily Wong



And that's it folks...For now anyway 😂


Thanks so much for reading!




Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page