top of page

Dragon Age 2 - Mods List

Updated: Aug 8, 2022


I finally put together my mod list for Dragon Age 2! I have started playing this game again and realized I didn't have a mod list up on the blog so here. we. go!


Utility Mods


Mod Manager for DA2


Lock Bash DA2


Backpack Mod-Inventory Increase


Character Creator/ComplexionMods


Zimpra’s Female Presets for CC


Zimpra’s Male Presets for CC


Makeup Tweaks and Tints


SJC Lashes for Zimpra Presets


Pineapple Tree’s Vibrant Eyes


Pineapple Tree’s Vibrant Hair for DA2


Pineapple Tree’s Vibrant Colors For DA2


Freckles


KS Hairs for DA2


Nightcrawler Hairs


LOTC Hair Tints for DA2

Companions


Unique Face Textures for Companions


DSC - DA2: Fenris, Avaline, Anders, Isabela, Sebastian


Dalls_Varric


Dalls_Avaline


Armored Isabela


Leandra Hawke’s Revamp


Armor/Outfit Mods


Scarlet Robes of the Circle Mage


Isabela and Tallis Standalones for Hawke


Armour of the Skilled Archer


Arms of Red Jenny


Orlesian Noble Light Armors


SG Refinery Shop


Anthracite Robe


Dream of Antiva


New Sexy Busty Armor for Hawke (Can Choose Less Busty)


Noble Outfits as Home Outfit


Dalls_Gear_Rogue


Sparkle Undies for Hawke


Soldier’s Fortune and Apostate’s Pledge Witcher 3 (for Carver and Bethany)


Witcher 3 Triss Armor for Hawke

Extra


Repeatable Romance Scenes


Hawke Estate Mirror and Outfit Changer


Zevran Romance Dialogue Fix (for those whose warden romanced Zev)



Thanks so much for reading!!





Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page