top of page

Hello and Welcome to My Blog

Updated: Jul 23, 2021



Hey all! I finally started a new blog! That's right, Lady Rav3n has expanded from Twitch and YouTube and now this. I'm on a new site so this is experimental at the moment but I'd like to take the blog someplace this time. Well, maybe not all the way to the top but I do want to add this to my ever-expanding to-do list. 😂


The last time around I started a blog to express some feelings, frustrations, and triumphs of my life. It ended up being more of a mommy blog than what I really wanted it to be, which was a blog just for me. To share my creative writing, my thoughts and feelings on life, mental health, music, and gaming.


This time I want to do it a bit differently. I am a jack-of-all-trades, renaissance kinda person. No one thing fits me. I'm all over the place. I love History, Sci-fi, horror. I love to read old books and some new ones. I am an avid music lover and gamer. I like to spend some time outdoors, mostly by water in the woods and not around a lot of people but I can be social when the mood strikes.


So what is this blog going to be about?

Several things - I want this to be a space for me to really express myself but to also have fun and reach out to all of you. So what's on the agenda? Let's start with

Gaming: In this category, I will be talking about the games I play and why. I will also have a list of mods for those games I do that for (Dragon Age series).

Writing: This is where I will have my creative writing, aka, short stories, poems, and even some fanfic!

Mental Health: As an advocate for mental health - and being in recovery from PTSD for the last so many years - I really want to have a safe space for talking about the many things that go into taking care of mental health but also the challenges.


So there you have it guys! This is me and my blog. I look forward to sharing my love of games, music, writing, and well, everything in between with you! 😊


Thanks so much for reading!





Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page