top of page

Halloween - A Poem


Halloween


The witch rides her broom

The Black cat brings her luck

On this All Hallows Eve.


The jack-o-lantern lights up a room

As the mummy, werewolf, and vampire

Dance under the moon.


The children dressed in their costumes

Go trick-or-treating in the neighborhood

Gathering candy all different ones.


And as the night wears on

And the moonlight shines in the night sky,

The party winds down

And the undead head back to bed


Happy Halloween ghosts and goblins

Parents and children!


Thanks so much for reading!




Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page