top of page

A Porch Swing


A Beautiful Spring Morning

Feels like Autumn in the air

The breeze is whistling

The trees sway and declare


These are the mornings, brisk and clear

That warm and inspire me

To write a lot of poetry

About the Beauty of Nature


Or to spin a tale of romance and adventure

Maybe even a song of mystery


This is the kind of morning

Where I wish I had a house

Not just any house though

One with a porch swing


To sit on that porch swing

Hot tea in hand

I’d wrap myself in my favorite blanket

And write to my heart’s content


Oh to have a porch swing

On such a beautiful Spring morning!


Thanks so much for reading!





Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page