top of page

A Christmas Poem


The season of Yule has begun

Spreading Christmas cheer to everyone

The hustle and bustle of Christmas shopping

Decorating the Christmas tree

And hanging the stockings.


But Christmas isn’t the only holiday

That’s celebrated by families.

Hanukkah, Kwanza, and Winter Solstice

Bring joy and festivities.


Yes, this is a wonderful time of year

For family gatherings and holiday cheer.

For gift giving and delicious food

And sharing for all, the festive mood.


We sing songs and are merry

While the snow falls

We fill our bellies

With cookies and pie and all sorts of treats.


Then as we ring in the new year

And say goodbye to the last

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays

Hope your New Year is a blast!


Thanks so much for Reading!



Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page