top of page

Dragon Age: Origins Mod List

Updated: Aug 8, 2022


This is my mods list for Dragon Age: Origins so far. I may be adding a few more down the road but for now, this is what I have.


Modding Dragon Age: Origins can be intimidating but once you figure it out, it can be pretty easy. One of the easiest in my opinion. This is still a work in progress but this is what I have so far.


Utility Mods:


Make CONSOLE commands visible


DAO - Mod Manager


Lock Bash (allows non-rogues to open locked chests)


No Helmet Hack 1_6


Bag of Holding (Extra Storage)


Sleeping Tent at Party Camp


MerAnne’s Camp Storage


Unique Face Textures for Companions


Cullen Redux


CharGenMorph Compiler


Universal Dye Kit


Natural Bodies All In One


Character Creator Mods:

New Textures by MissB


Natural Lighting for Character Creator


LOTC’s Female Eyelashes


Eyebrow Presets


Pretty Eyes


Elf Ears


Hairstyle Day


Hairstyle Day Vol 2 (this mod has been hidden)


More Hairstyles


Pineappletrees’s Vibrant Colors


Pineappletree’s Vibrant Eye Colors


Pineappletree’s Eye Color Replacement


Armor/Clothing:


Grey Wardens of Ferelden


The Phoenix Armory for Females


Wings of Velvet (mage robes)


Mord Sith Armour


Back to Ferelden


RL’s Fashion Bazaar


RL’s Swan Song


RL’s Kirkwall Emporium


RL’s Witcher Emporium


Human Noble:



Revenge of the Cousland


Of Noble Cast


Dalish/Dalish Mage:



Be More Elfy (or Sassy) - Dalish Dialogue Overhaul


A Flower for Tamlen - Dalish Elf Origin Romance


Kissing Tamlen - Dalish Elf Origin Romance


Killing Tamlen


Dalish Mage - Origin


Dalish Mage Dialogue Fix


Circle Mage:



Cullen Romance Option


Companions/Romances:


Leliana Stories


Zevran - Intrigues of an Antivan Crow


Alistair Romance Mods (and yes, I have a lot of Alistair Mods, lol):



Alistair’s Revised Romance


Dahlialynn’s - Alistair’s First Night Love Scene


Dahlialynn’s - Alistair’s Visible Kiss


Alistair’s Magical Kiss


Alistair Romance Eavesdropping


Alistair Romance Attraction


Alistair Romance Appetite


Alistair Nights - Moonlit Bath


Alistair Romance - Hot Water


Alistair Romance - The Steamy Bits


Dahlialynn’s - Alistair’s Nightmare


Alistair Romance - Fear


Alistair’s Dark Ritual


Alistair’s Proposal


Dahlialynn’s Alistair Epilogues - The Royal Wedding


A Hero's Sacrifice - Warden and Love Interest Mod


That is it for my list. I will leave this with a little video I put together of my Dragon Age: Origins characters


Thanks so much for reading!







Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page