top of page

Dragon Age: Inquisition | Ellara Levellan's Mod List

Updated: Aug 8, 2022


These Mods aren't in any particular order. For Ellara's Playthrough, I ONLY used .DAI mods.


  1. SOS Eyes Up Here: Babydoll eyes - no longer available

  2. Ra’Lah PJ Body Mesh (Female Elf Only): https://www.nexusmods.com/dragonageinquisition/mods/1615

  3. Modded Hair in Black Emporium and DLC: https://www.nexusmods.com/dragonageinquisition/mods/2457

  4. 13 Formal Wear Variations - Whites and Darks: https://www.nexusmods.com/dragonageinquisition/mods/721


thanks so much for checking this out!





Me_N7.jpg

Hi, I'm Michelle, aka, Lady Rav3n

I'm a twitch streamer, YouTuber, and writer. I write both fiction and non-fiction with a focus on mental health in some form or another. I'm also a mom and a cat parent.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Free Spirit. Mental Health Advocate

What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s this blog, my YouTube Channel, and Streaming. I have missed writing though, so LADY RAV3N BLOGS was born. It is an extension to my YouTube and Twitch called, LADY RAV3N Gaming. I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what interests others, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. LADY RAV3N BLOGS is truly my own little passion project, gaining more and more traction each day. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page